Renewing Your Mind

8 10 2010

Everything you will ever be or portray on the outside always starts in your mind. If you want to be ‘Rich’, you need a ‘rich mind’ | Want to be Successful, ‘your mind must be successful first’. And I will raise me up a faithful priest, that shall do according to that which is in mine heart and in my mind: and I will build him a sure house; and he shall walk before mine anointed for ever” – Sa 2:35

So, how to renew your mind for a successful ride on this earth? Well, below are outlined some basic and tested steps to a renewed mind. I pray for more of God’s Understanding as you read and follow me along. Continue Reading

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

